Tuesday, 15 January 2013

Woman wake up

Via Becky Afottey

From a woman to women

"When a real man finds a wife in you he will never let you go, this is guaranteed"

...The race to marry a BIG BOY is what is now in vogue. Most ladies nowadays can't function if there is no cash involved. The urge for material things has changed the STORY OF LOVE. Do NOT make money your only priority when choosing your spouse, only spend it when necessary. There's more to marriage than money alone. A man with a good heart is better than a rich man with the heart of a beast. Most women say they want security in life so they won’t date the poor, I know so many Carpenters and Bricklayers that have built their house and feed their families through their hard working but girls hardly look their side. If he's not rich today doesn't mean he will be poor for life as long as he is ambitious. The happiness and security of your life is YOUR responsibility. Those who choose never to endure at all may have to suffer for long. Getting married to the rich doesn't guarantee happiness in life. HAPPINESS IS PRICELESS. Perhaps those who say they will rather cry inside a Range Rover Sports than laughing on a bicycle have never experienced pain in their life. Some relationship mistakes can cause life regrets. Many young women have blindly turned themselves to TEST DRIVE VEHICLE for the love of material things. What qualified you as great woman is not in designer Prada shoes and Gucci bags. It’s in your good heart, good characters and real personality. When a real man finds a wife in you he will never let you go, this is guaranteed. It’s funny how material women blame men for breaking their heart and conclude men are the same. A man who wins your love with cash may not stay for long. Real men don't settle down with fake women, they might be your temporary server but they'll leave as soon as the coast is cleared. THE ONLY PLACE YOU CAN FIND A FAKE WOMAN IS TEMPORARILY IN THE HEART OF A FOOLISH MAN. Choose wisely!!!

This youthful nonsense must stop.

Politics is not as dirty as some people see it but am wondering how I will describe politics to my kids because there are too many blockheads and I mean way too many idiots getting into politics and sadly they believe in spewing all sort of nonsense and lies about their opponent to gain political advantage.(Am not sorry for my choice of words)

So many fine brains are shying away from politics because of these yet we expect this country to develop. Of what use is a educated fisherman in electricity company of Ghana board? Go to parliament and find out the caliber of people winning elections and you will feel sad where this country is heading. That is not to say we don't have smart ones in there but imagine all of these people have to sit on various committees and make decisions for me a you.

I am thrilled by certain people nominated by the president(his election into office is being challenged by my party and am in support 100%) to spearhead his government. These are professionals and smart brains in their fields and we only hope they will be able to do their job and not give meaning to Samuel Goldwyn's saying that "he will choose a smart idiot over a a stupid genius".

What do we see now? Just when the nominations came out people started digging and spewing all sort of rubbish about these fine brains. Prof Jane Agyemang all of a sudden is being called names but I ask can she do the work? Is she competent enough?
Raymond Atuguba's softer stands on gay right suddenly has become an issue just because he didn't make any recommendations after the constitutional review in that regard. Again is he competent for the job? Are you not tired of the Koku Anyidohos and Tony Aidoos ?
Nana Oye Lithur is in the news for all the foolish reasons just because she is a human right activist who sees the human on gays first but what seriously made me write this today is that stupid assertion that she is a lesbian. Hello is she sleeping with you or your mother. Has anyone accused her of any crime? What arrant nonsense! Is she competent enough?

Can't people just move away from this stupid way of politicking. Am sick and tired of this and funny enough am not hearing the Senior politicians spewing such rubbish but the youth. Seriously what is the future of this country? Almost every silly comment is coming from the youth. Am just ashamed and feel scandalized. Take a journey through all the young activist of political parties on Facebook and see the insults on people they don't even know,people they haven't even achieved half of what they have achieved in life nor have their parent even made it close to them.

Seriously we need to define and refine our politics . This youthful nonsense must stop . People need to grow up.